Huntsville Strings Shop will be hosting musicians in the Shop for “House Concerts” from time to time.  See Upcoming Events below.  Come out and support some great local and regional talent.

 

NEXT UP:

Josh Couts Quartet

Saturday, September 22

 

Coming Events

 

Sarah Peacock

October 2018

 

Justin Branum & Friends

November 2018

 

Black Market Haggis

January 2019

Alan Reid (of the Battlefield Band)

February 2019

 

 

Previous Events

Danika Holmes & Jeb Hart

Friday August 10, 2108, 7:30 PM

 

Ricky J. Taylor with Melissa Ford Thornton & Justin Newman

June 2nd, 2018,  7:30 PM

 

Josh and Judy Allison

June 23rd, 2018

 

Milltown

July 14th, 2018

 

Heart of Grass

Friday May 18, 2018  7:30 PM

 

Rupert Wates

Saturday March 17, 2018, 7:30PM

Jim & Inge Wood with Special Guest Jim Holland

Saturday February 17th, 7:00PM

 

Allen Watkins Band

Saturday January 13, 7:30PM

 

Cristina Lynn with Russ Holder

Saturday November 18, 7:30PM

 

Jim Parker and Will Stults

Thursday, October 19, 7:00 PM

Shane Adkins

Saturday, August 5,  7:00 PM

 

Danika and The Jeb – In Concert

Saturday July 15, 7:30 PM

 

Jim & Inge Wood with Special Guest Justin Branum

Saturday, May 27,  7:00 PM

 

Ricky J Taylor & The Live Roots Ensemble

Saturday, April 1, 7:30 Pm

 

Alan Reid (of the Battlefield Band)

Thursday March 2, 7:30 PM

 

Chambless and Muse

Saturday January 21st, 7:30 PM

 

Sally Barris and the Birmingham Boys

Saturday December 3, 7:30 PM

 

Matt Flinner Trio

Saturday November 19th, 7:30 PM

 

Amy Black

Friday October 14, 7:30 PM

 

Cristina Lynn with Russ Holder

Saturday August 20th, 7:30 PM