Huntsville Strings Shop will be hosting musicians in the Shop for “House Concerts” from time to time.  See Upcoming Events below.  Come out and support some great local and regional talent.

 

NEXT UP:

Jim Wood and Jim Holland

Fiddle Workshop (afternoon) and Concert (evening)

Fiddle Workshop: 12 noon to 5 pm – $60  (call to enroll)

Concert at 7:00 – $15  ($10 if attending workshop)

February 17, 2017

 

 

Coming Events

Rupert Wates

March 17, 2017

 

The Grassy Knoll

April  14

 

Josh and Judy Allison

May 12th

 

Ricky J. Taylor Band

June 2nd

 

Previous Events

Allen Watkins Band

Saturday January 13, 7:30PM

 

Cristina Lynn with Russ Holder

Saturday November 18, 7:30PM

 

Jim Parker and Will Stults

Thursday, October 19, 7:00 PM

Shane Adkins

Saturday, August 5,  7:00 PM

 

Danika and The Jeb – In Concert

Saturday July 15, 7:30 PM

 

Jim & Inge Wood with Special Guest Justin Branum

Saturday, May 27,  7:00 PM

 

Ricky J Taylor & The Live Roots Ensemble

Saturday, April 1, 7:30 Pm

 

Alan Reid (of the Battlefield Band)

Thursday March 2, 7:30 PM

 

Chambless and Muse

Saturday January 21st, 7:30 PM

 

Sally Barris and the Birmingham Boys

Saturday December 3, 7:30 PM

 

Matt Flinner Trio

Saturday November 19th, 7:30 PM

 

Amy Black

Friday October 14, 7:30 PM

 

Cristina Lynn with Russ Holder

Saturday August 20th, 7:30 PM